News and Events
Lions Club Team 2015-16

Lions Club Team 2015-16

  1. President Ln Kamal Gangwal
  2. Secretary Ln Subhash Jain
  3. Treasurer Ln Alok Kejriwal
  4. 1st VP Ln Sunil Purohit
  5. 2nd VP Ln Ravi Chindalia
  6. Jt Treasurer Ln Mahesh Mehta
  7. Jt Secretary Ln Surendra Lohia
  8. PRO Ln Lalit Lodha
  9. Activity Chairman Ln Ravi Gupta
  10. Membership Director Ln Tarun Jain
  11. Legal Advisory board chairman Ln Sanjay Dudhawat
Invitation for Club Installation (LY 2016-17)

Invitation for Club Installation (LY 2016-17)

All members are being cordially invited with family for the installation ceremony of centennial president elect Ln sunil Purohit and his team for L.Y. 2016-17 on Sunday 7th August 2016 6pm at The Club, DN Nagar, Andheri West

Today Birthday

Today Anniversary

Lions Club of Yoginagar is a part of the World's Largest Service Organisation, Lions Club International which has been conferred the honor of being the Best NGO of the world in 2006-07 by the United Nations. It is built on a solid foundation of volunteer service, and has been providing hope to those in need since 1917.

Lions Club of Yoginagar is a Charitable Trust and offers standardised high quality Service to Humanity through its Diagnostic Centre at Yoginagar,Borivali, Mumbai since 1971 and over a million people have benefited .